EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

The Mahomet - Seymour High School Fieldhouse will re-open for evening and Sunday public access hours on January 9.  

The Fieldhouse will re-open for a.m. hours for walkers and joggers on 

Monday January 7

Monday January 7 CLOSED

Tuesday January 8 CLOSED

Wednesday January 9 7:30p - 10:00p

Thursday January 10 7:30p - 10:00p

Friday January 11 CLOSED

Saturday January 12 CLOSED

Sunday January 13 1:00p - 5:00p

Monday January 14 CLOSED

Tuesday January 15 CLOSED

Wednesday January 16 CLOSED

Thursday January 17 7:30p - 10:00p

Friday January 18 CLOSED

Saturday January 19 CLOSED

Sunday January 20 1:00p - 5:00p

Monday January 21 CLOSED

Tuesday January 22 CLOSED

Wednesday January 23 7:30p - 10:00p

Thursday January 24 7:30p - 10:00p

Friday January 25 CLOSED

Saturday January 26 CLOSED

Sunday January 27 1:00p - 5:00p

Monday January 28 CLOSED

Tuesday January 29 CLOSED

Wednesday January 30 7:30p - 10:00p

Thursday January 31 7:30p - 10:00p

Friday February 1 CLOSED

Saturday February 2 CLOSED

Sunday February 3 CLOSED

Monday February 4 CLOSED

Tuesday February 5 7:30p - 10:00p

Wednesday February 6 CLOSED

Thursday February 7 7:30p - 10:00p

Friday February 8 CLOSED

Saturday February 9 CLOSED

Sunday February 10 CLOSED

Monday February 11 7:30p - 10:00p

Tuesday February 12 CLOSED

Wednesday February 13 7:30p - 10:00p

Thursday February 14 7:30p - 10:00p

Friday February 15 CLOSED

Saturday February 16 CLOSED

Sunday February 17 CLOSED

Monday February 18 CLOSED

Tuesday February 19 CLOSED

Wednesday February 20 CLOSED

Thursday February 21 CLOSED

Friday February 22 CLOSED

Saturday February 23 CLOSED

Sunday February 24 CLOSED

Monday February 25 CLOSED

Tuesday February 26 CLOSED

Wednesday February 27 CLOSED

Thursday February 28 CLOSED

Friday March 1 CLOSED

Saturday March 2 CLOSED

Sunday March 3 CLOSED