EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Monday November 27     7:30p - 10:00p

Tuesday November 28     7:30p - 10:00p

Wednesday November 29     7:30p - 10:00p

Thursday November 30     7:30p - 10:00p

Friday December 1     CLOSED

Saturday December 2     CLOSED

Sunday December 3     CLOSED

Monday December 4     7:30p - 10:00p

Tuesday December 5     7:30p - 10:00p

Wednesday December 6     7:30p - 10:00p

Thursday December 7     7:30p - 10:00p

Friday December 8     CLOSED

Saturday December 9     CLOSED

Sunday December 10     1:00p - 5:00p

Monday December 11     CLOSED

Tuesday December 12     7:30p - 10:00p

Wednesday December 13     7:30p - 10:00p

Thursday December 14     CLOSED

Friday December 15     CLOSED

Saturday December 16     CLOSED

Sunday December 17     1:00p - 5:00p

Monday December 18     7:30p - 10:00p

Tuesday December 19     7:30p - 10:00p

Wednesday December 20     7:30p - 10:00p

Thursday December 21     CLOSED

Friday December 22     CLOSED

Saturday December 23     CLOSED

Sunday December 24     CLOSED

The M-SHS Fieldhouse is open for walkers and joggers from 5:30a - 7:30a  Monday through Friday.  The Fieldhouse will CLOSE for a.m. hours after December 22 and will re-open to walkers and joggers on Monday January 8, 2018

The M-SHS Fieldhouse will CLOSE for evening public access hours after Wednesday December 20. The Fieldhouse will re-open for evening hours on Monday January 8, 2018